Tero Oivio
Sales Manager

+358 40 828 7111
tero.oivio@rusanen.eu
Korkeavuorenkatu 30
00130 Helsinki, Finnland



Jori Rusanen
CEO

+358 400 559 763
jori.rusanen@tefismart.com
Korkeavuorenkatu 30
00130 Helsinki, Finnland



Jana TarlingCompany representative
United Kingdom, U-Print

+44 752 83 59 494
jana@uprint.ee

Bill ValdreCompany representative
United Kingdom, U-Print

+372 517 86 81
bill@uprint.ee

Kari KutvonenCompany representative
Canada and the USA

604 497 1009; 604 290 5010
kari.kutvonen@tefismart.com
Smart Tablecloth Concept Ltd.
P.O.BOX. 74029
Fraser Heights P.O. Surrey. B.C.. V4N 5H9 Canada

Abid Raza Company representative
(United Arab Emirates, Qatar, State of Kuwait, Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Bahrain, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Iran, Maldives)

+971 (4) 456 0363; +971 (55) 461 8296 abid.raza@onground-lifestyle.com

Kristine EllaCompany representative
Spain

+34 656 759 036
kritine.ella@tefismart.com

Lembit RussowCompany representative
Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

+372 56569494
lembit@russowtextile.ee
Balti Tekstiil Kaubandus OÜ,
Viro, Latvia, Liettua

Kristina SemkovichSales representative
Estonia, Lithuania

+372 535 66015
kristina.semkovich@tefismart.com

Elena ViktorovaSales representative
Russia, St-Petersburg

+7 (812)740-5475
elena.viktorova@tefismart.com

Contact us for more information